dez horas

“I bought this for you.

  
                  
Why don’t you just hand it to me?

  
                  
I like to watch you move.

  
                  
Okay.

  
                  
Open it.

  
                  
God.

  
                  
It’s beautiful.

  
                  
I love it.

  
                  
Do you know they used to hypnotize
people with the sound of ticking?

  
                  
You know that?

  
                  
Let me hear it.

  
                  
I hear it.

  
                  
Can I ask you a question?

  
                  
Okay.

  
                  
It is beautiful.

  
                  
What?

  
                  
Elizabeth…

  
                  
…each day at  ( 10: p.m …  )

  
                  
…would you look at that watch
and think of me touching you?

  
                  
Yes.

  
                  
Would you do that for me?

  
                  
Yes.”

9 1/2 weeks

Leave a Reply

